Email Contacts for our entire District

Cassopolis Public Schools Email Directory

Allen, Julie

jallen@cassopolis.org

Allison, Tracy

tallison@cassopolis.org

Ampey, Rosalie

rampey@cassopolis.org

Anderson, Michelle

manderson@cassopolis.org

Aven, Kerrie

kaven@cassopolis.org

Baltazar, Patricia

pbaltazar@cassopolis.org

Beebe, Victoria

vbeebe@cassopolis.org

Benson, Cynthia

cbenson@cassopolis.org

Blaske, Julie

jblaske@cassopolis.org

Borsa, Brooke

bborsa@cassopolis.org

Bowers, Loretta

lbowers@cassopolis.org

Boyd, Colleen

cboyd@cassopolis.org

Bradke, John

jbradke@cassopolis.org

Brawley, Matthew

mbrawley@cassopolis.org

Bright, Robyn

rbright@cassopolis.org

Brown, Mary

mbrown@cassopolis.org

Bruens, Karrie

kbruens@cassopolis.org

Bueche, Lesa

lbueche@cassopolis.org

Burks, Shelli

sburks@cassopolis.org

Burns, Eric

eburns@cassopolis.org

Burns, Heather

hburns@cassopolis.org

Carlisle, Aryn

acarlisle@cassopolis.org

Carpenter, Melissa

mcarpenter@cassopolis.org

Chapman, Paul

pchapman@cassopolis.org

Christie, Sandra

schristie@cassopolis.org

Christopher, Holly

hchristopher@cassopolis.org

Curry, Patricia

pcurry@cassopolis.org

Dahl, Danielle

ddahl@cassopolis.org

Diol, Ranjit

rdiol@cassopolis.org

Dussel, Nancy

ndussel@cassopolis.org

Ernst, Cristy

cernst@cassopolis.org

Fedore, Constance

cfedore@cassopolis.org

Foston, Floyd

ffoston@cassopolis.org

Fox, Jayne

jfox@cassopolis.org

Francisco, Hiawatha

hfrancisco@cassopolis.org

Gaideski, Tricia

tgaideski@cassopolis.org

Garwood, Tammy

tgarwood@cassopolis.org

Gatson, Janice

jgatson@cassopolis.org

Gendron, Denise

dgendron@cassopolis.org

George, Carrie

cgeorge@cassopolis.org

Ghareeb, Julie

jghareeb@cassopolis.org

Goodearl, Elisabeth

egoodearl@cassopolis.org

Gorham-Pflug, Lindsay

lgorham-Pflug@cassopolis.org

Graham, Cheryl

cgraham@cassopolis.org

Griffioen, Bridget

bgriffioen@cassopolis.org

Guse, Robert

rguse@cassopolis.org

Gustafson, Kelly

kgustafson@cassopolis.org

Hague, Suzanne

shague@cassopolis.org

Haines, Rosa

rhaines@cassopolis.org

Harding, Marcia

mharding@cassopolis.org

Hargrove, Kelly

khargrove@cassopolis.org

Hartsell, Timothy

thartsell@cassopolis.org

Harvey, Phil

pharvey@cassopolis.org

Hawkins, Meredith

mhawkins@cassopolis.org

Hedges, Mary

mhedges@cassopolis.org

Hershberger, Betty

bhershberger@cassopolis.org

Hertsel, Tracy

thertsel@cassopolis.org

Herwick, Julie

jherwick@cassopolis.org

Holbury, Karen

kholbury@cassopolis.org

Hood, Joshua

jhood@cassopolis.org

Hoover, Helene

hhoover@cassopolis.org

Hughes, Jenna

jhughes@cassopolis.org

Johnson, Shelly

sjohnson@cassopolis.org

Jones, Cindy

cjones@cassopolis.org

Jones, Maria

mjones@cassopolis.org

Kelly, Carolyn

ckelly@cassopolis.org

Kiner, Richard

rkiner@cassopolis.org

Kirby, Sharon

skirby@cassopolis.org

Knight, Bradly

bknight@cassopolis.org

Lang, Glorianna

glang@cassopolis.org

Lapham, John

jlapham@cassopolis.org

Lapham, Theresa

tlapham@cassopolis.org

Liechty, Angela

aliechty@cassopolis.org

Luevano, Sal

sluevano@cassopolis.org

Maldonado, Iriada

imaldonado@cassopolis.org

Mark, Jessica

jmark@cassopolis.org

Martynowicz, Cindy

cmartynowicz@cassopolis.org

May, Carey

cmay@cassopolis.org

McIntyre, Craig

cmcIntyre@cassopolis.org

McIntyre, Darlene

dmcIntyre@cassopolis.org

McKee, Diane

dmcKee@cassopolis.org

McKee, Stephen

smcKee@cassopolis.org

Melville Voss, Dee Ann

dvoss@cassopolis.org

Mooney, Desiree

dmooney@cassopolis.org

Mourning, Linda

lmourning@cassopolis.org

Mourning, Spencer

smourning@cassopolis.org

Murphy, Darla

dmurphy@cassopolis.org

Murray, Cathy

cmurray@cassopolis.org

Newland, Renee

rnewland@cassopolis.org

Park, Sara

spark@cassopolis.org

Patton, Felomina

fpatton@cassopolis.org

Payne, Roy

rpayne@cassopolis.org

Phillips, Lori

lphillips@cassopolis.org

Pike, Amy

apike@cassopolis.org

Piper, Marti

mpiper@cassopolis.org

Porath, Jean

jporath@cassopolis.org

Potter, Joan

jpotter@cassopolis.org

Purlee, Dan

dpurlee@cassopolis.org

Raabe, Jaye

jraabe@cassopolis.org

Raabe, Theresa

traabe@cassopolis.org

Ramsey, Michele

mramsey@cassopolis.org

Ridge, Kylee

kridge@cassopolis.org

Rife, Patricia

prife@cassopolis.org

Rodgers, Sandra

srodgers@cassopolis.org

Rogers, Cheryl

crogers@cassopolis.org

Rucker, Kenneth

krucker@cassopolis.org

Sams, Robin

rsams@cassopolis.org

Schadler, Rhonda

rschadler@cassopolis.org

Schuur, Nanette

nschuur@cassopolis.org

Shultz, Richard

rshultz@cassopolis.org

Smego, Brenda

bsmego@cassopolis.org

Smith, Carol

carol.smith@cassopolis.org

Snow, Billie

bsnow@cassopolis.org

Sobecki, Jayna

jsobecki@cassopolis.org

Staulter, Philip

pstaulter@cassopolis.org

Stermer, Debora

dstermer@cassopolis.org

Strome, Donna

dstrome@cassopolis.org

Stump, Jeanne

jstump@cassopolis.org

Stutzman, Christina

cstutzman@cassopolis.org

Swartz, Charlene

cswartz@cassopolis.org

Swartz, Wallace

wswartz@cassopolis.org

Thomas, Lisa

lthomas@cassopolis.org

Thomas, Scott

sthomas@cassopolis.org

Tubbs, Sharon

stubbs@cassopolis.org

VanDyke, John

jvanDyke@cassopolis.org

Vite, Linda

lvite@cassopolis.org

Vlasicak, Geri

gvlasicak@cassopolis.org

Waldschmidt, Patricia

pwaldschmidt@cassopolis.org

Ward, Rachele

rward@cassopolis.org

Warren, Donna

dwarren@cassopolis.org

Weatherspoon, Gregory

gweatherspoon@cassopolis.org

Wellman, Teresa

twellman@cassopolis.org

Wernette, Jeffrey

jwernette@cassopolis.org

Westrate, Erin

ewestrate@cassopolis.org

Westrick, Beth

bwestrick@cassopolis.org

Widerquist, Kristine

kwiderquist@cassopolis.org

Williams, Shirell

swilliams@cassopolis.org

Wray, Jill

jwray@cassopolis.org

 

 

[Main Page] [Administration] [Jr/Sr High School] [Sam Adams Elementary] [Squires Elementary] [District Calendar] [Adult/Alt Education] [Board of Education] [Instant Alert] [Pinnacle Viewer] [Email Contacts] [Employment] [Food Services] [Reports & Documents] [RFPs & Bids] [School of Choice] [FFA] [Transportation] [Cassopolis Public Schools Foundation] [Bond Project] [Budget & Salary Reporting] [Red Brick Elementary] [Special